高性能协作机器人

Sawyer是一款革命性的协作机器人,旨在打破传统工业机器人的局限性,实现任务的自动化。Sawyer为制造商们提供其所需的高性能自动化,同时仍保留已成为Rethink Robotics的品牌优势:灵活、安全和高性价比。

Sawyer智能协作机器人具有7个自由度,伸展范围达1,260毫米,可在狭小的空间以及各种专为人类设计的工作区间内工作。内置的力传感功能使得Sawyer可以在任务运行时做出适当的调整,从而使Sawyer能精确(+/- 0.1毫米)地与人类一起安全地工作。

工作中的 Sawyer

工作中的Sawyer智能协作机器人

Sawyer智能协作机器人解决方案

由Intera软件平台驱动,配备了嵌入式视觉系统、ClickSmart智能夹爪套裝以及高度敏感的力传感功能,Sawyer 是完整的智能协作机器人解决方案。

播放视频

软件驱动硬件

这正是Rethink Robotics的独特之处。Rethink Robotics是一家提供完整的解决方案的协作机器人厂商,包括一个强大软件平台,能在机器人生命周期里持续更新升级以及提供实时的生产数据指标。

内置及外接的视觉系统

Sawyer智能协作机器人配备了嵌入式视觉系统——腕部的Cognex摄像机,这可以启动机器人定位系统,并使得机器人可以执行其它复杂的视觉任务。或者用户也可以在数分钟内把现有的视觉系统,与Sawyer智能协作机器人无缝配备在一起。

高灵敏度的力传感功能

得益于内置在每个关节的高灵敏度力传感功能,Sawyer智能协作机器人协助用户在插入精密零件时控制力度恰到好处,这非常关键;或者通过力反馈显示零部件是否放置在正确的位置。

占地面积小,臂展长

Sawyer智能协作机器人具有7个自由度,伸展范围达1,260mm,可以安置在各种专为工人操作设计的工作区间内工作。Sawyer智能协作机器人可以在狭窄的空间里进行操作,灵活的操作模式不会受周围的装备或门影响,与工人不相伯仲。

体积小,伸展长

Rethink Robotics独树一帜,强大的硬件和软件组合相得益彰,更配备了ClickSmart智能夹爪套装,使得其协作机器人可以在更多任务及更广泛的应用中快速地完成部署,无需费时定制。

安全认证

传统工业机器人需要在围栏里作业,而Sawyer智能协作机器人从最初设计就考虑到安全性,达致能够与人类并肩工作,满足TÜV Rheinland (ISO 10218-1:2011和 PLd Cat. 3)的 ISO体系要求,获得安全认证。

Intera软件平台

软件的力量

Intera具备业内最佳的用户界面,可以直接呈现图表。这种方式为业界带来了革命性突破,在工厂实现极速部署机器人。无论是非编程人员还是自动化工程师,任何员工都可非常容易地学会培训机器人。随着时间推移,Intera软件会持续改进并推陈出新,这将更好地保护用户的硬件投资,并提升投资回报率。

应用

Sawyer智能协作机器人的应用范围

CNC Machining

CNC机器操控

PCB Handling and ICT

印制电路板处理/在线测试

Machine Tending

金属加工

Molding Operations

注塑成型机运作

Packaging

包装

Test and Inspection

测试及检测

Loading and Unloading

装载和卸载

配件

ClickSmart工具盘

一个智能工具盘,能让用户无需工具便能在几秒钟内更换夹具。

ClickSmart夹具套件

ClickSmart夹具套件提供所有必要组件,能够让用户快速组装好适用于大多数工作任务的终端夹具。

Baxter’s Mobile Pedestal

移动底座

用户还可以选择安装采用工业级别脚轮的机器人移动底座,以便在不同的工作站之间快速、安全地移动 Sawyer智能协作机器人。

技术规格和保修

现场测试,经久耐用

Sawyer智能协作机器人占地面积小,具有1,260毫米的伸展范围,4公斤的有效载荷和+/- 0.1毫米的重复性误差。目前Sawyer智能协作机器人在全球主要市场有售,服务于各行各业的领先制造商。

需要关于 Sawyer 智能协作机器人的最新技术规格、保修信息和各种细节吗?那找对地方了。

了解更多

未来从现在开始

联系您所在地区Rethink Robotics的授权合作伙伴

联系我们

High performance collaborative robot

Sawyer is the revolutionary collaborative robot designed to execute tasks that have been impractical to automate with traditional industrial robots.  Sawyer gives manufacturers the high performance automation they need, while maintaining the flexibility, safety and affordability synonymous with the Rethink brand.

Sawyer features a 7 degree of freedom robot arm with a 1260 mm reach that maneuvers into tight spaces and operates in work cells designed for humans. Built-in force sensing capabilities allow it to make adaptive decisions as tasks run, enabling Sawyer to work precisely (+/- .1 mm), while operating safely next to people.

Sawyer at Work

The Sawyer Solution

Powered by the Intera software platform and designed with embedded vision, ClickSmart grippers, and high resolution force control, Sawyer is a fully integrated collaborative robot solution.

Play Video

Software Driven Hardware

That’s the Rethink difference – a collaborative robot manufacturer that provides an integrated cobot solution with powerful software that is continually updated for the life of the robot, and production metrics delivered in real-time.

Embedded and External Vision

Sawyer is equipped with an embedded Cognex Vision System in its arm that enables the Robot Positioning System and other complex vision tasks. Or seamlessly integrate an external camera in minutes to leverage in-house systems.

High Resolution Force Control

Thanks to sensitive torque sensors embedded into every joint, Sawyer’s built in force sensing allows you to control force where delicate part insertion is critical, or use force feedback in tasks where you need to verify that parts are seated properly.

Small Footprint, Long Reach

With 7 degrees of freedom and a 1260 mm maximum reach, Sawyer fits into a variety of work cells – even ones already designed for people. It can maneuver into tight spaces, and around fixtures and doors, much like a human arm.

Fast to Deploy

Rethink’s unique and powerful combination of hardware and software, together with the ClickSmart family of gripper kits, allow our robots to be deployed faster, in more tasks and applications, and without time-consuming customization.

Certifiably Safe

While traditional industrial robots have to be kept behind cages, Sawyer is inherently safe, designed to work alongside people, and certified that it meets ISO requirements by TÜV Rheinland (ISO 10218-1:2011 and PLd Cat. 3).

Intera

The Power of Software

Intera has the best graphical user interface in the industry and has revolutionized how quickly robots can be deployed on factory floors. Anyone can easily learn how to train the robot – from non-programmers to automation engineers. And Intera continues to improve over time, with software releases that protect and enhance your hardware investment.

Accessories

ClickSmart Plate

An intelligent toolplate that lets you swap grippers in seconds, without any tools.

ClickSmart gripper kits

All the essential components for you to quickly construct end effectors suitable for most tasks.

Baxter’s Mobile Pedestal

Mobile Pedestal

Rolling pedestal with industrial grade casters makes it easy to move Sawyer quickly and safely between workstations.

Tech Specs & Warranty

FIELD TESTED, BUILT TO LAST

Sawyer features a compact footprint, 1260 mm reach, 4 kg payload and 0.1 mm task repeatability, and is shipping globally to manufacturers in all industries.

Need to find the latest technical specifications, warranty information, and general bits & bytes on Sawyer?  You’ve come to the right place.

Learn More

The Future Begins Now.

Let us put you in touch with a Rethink Robotics channel partner in your area.

Contact Us

Configure your own cobot and request a quote to see how affordable it is.

Build a Bot